• Govali, Gujarat
  • 02645 227623
  • info@ckgschool.com
  • Follow Us:

K.G Section

Tentative Dates for K.G periodical 1st

P.T.M On - 17/8/19 ( 8.30 to 9.30 am)

DATE DAY NURSURY LKG UKG
18/7/19 Thursday -- Eng/Maths –Oral Eng/Maths –Oral
19/7/19 Friday -- Hindi/G.K – Oral Hindi/G.K – Oral
22/7/19 Monday English – Oral English English
23/7/19 Tuesday Hindi- Oral Hindi Hindi
24/7/19 Wednesday Maths –Oral Maths Maths
25/7/19 Thursday G.K – Oral G.K G.K
26/7/19 Friday Drawing Drawing Drawing

Tentative Dates for K.G periodical 2nd

P.T.M On - 7/12/19 (8.30 to 9.30am)

DATE DAY NURSURY LKG UKG
15/10/19 Tuesday English English English
16/10/19 Wednesday Hindi Hindi Hindi
17/10/19 Thursday G.K G.K G.K
18/10/19 Friday Maths Maths Maths
21/10/19 Monday Eng/Maths- Oral Eng/Maths- Oral Eng/Maths- Oral
22/10/19 Tuesday Hindi/G.K.- Oral Hindi/G.K.- Oral Hindi/G.K.- Oral
23/10/19 Wednesday Drawing Drawing Drawing

Tentative Dates for K.G Annual Exam

P.T.M on 27/3/20 (8.30 to 9.30 am)

DATE DAY NURSURY LKG UKG
2/3/20 Monday Eng- Oral Eng- Oral Eng- Oral
3/3/20 Tuesday Hindi- Oral Hindi - Oral Hindi- Oral
4/3/20 Wednesday Maths -Oral Maths -Oral Maths -Oral
5/3/20 Thursday G.K- Oral G.K- Oral G.K- Oral
6/3/20 Friday Hindi Hindi Hindi
9/3/20 Monday English English English
10/3/20 Tuesday Holi Holiday
11/3/20 Wednesday Maths Maths Maths
12/3/20 Thursday G.K G.K G.K
13/3/20 Friday Drawing Drawing Drawing

ACTIVITY LIST FOR K.G.(2018-2019)

Date Day Activity
26/7/19 Friday Drawing competition
14/8/19 Wednesday Rakshabandhan Celebration
23/8/19 Friday Janmastami Celebration
9/9/19 Monday Show and tell
26/9/19 Thursday Rhymes Competition
28/11/19 Thursday Handwriting Competition
24/12/19 Tuesday Christmas Celebration
15/1/20 Wednesday Story Telling Competition

SPECIAL ACTIVITIES FOR K.G. WEEK.

Date  Day  Activity
26/12/19 Thursday One Minute Game
27/12/19 Friday Memory game
30/12/19 Monday Fancy dress Competition
31/12/19 Tuesday Sports