• Govali, Gujarat
  • 02645 227623
  • info@ckgschool.com
  • Follow Us:

School Holidays

No. Festival Date Day
1 AmbedkarJayanti 14th April Sunday
2 Id-Ul-Fitar 5th June Wednesday
3 Independence day 15th August Thursday
4 Bakri Id 12nd August Monday
5 Rakshabandhan 15th August Thursday
6 Janmastami 24th August Saturday
7 Ganesh Chaturthi 2nd September Monday
8 Muharram 10st September Tuesday
9 Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Wednesday
10 Dussehra 8th October Tuesday
11 Diwali 27th October Sunday
12 Id-E-Milad 10th November Sunday
13 Christmas 25th December Wednesday
14 MakarSankranti 14th January Tuesday
15 Republic Day 26th January Sunday
16 MahaShivatri 21st February Friday
17 Holi (Dulati) 10th March Tuesday