• Govali, Gujarat
  • 02645 227623
  • info@ckgschool.com
  • Follow Us:

School Holidays

No. Festival Date Day
1 AmbedkarJayanti 14th April Wednesday
2 Ramnavami 21th April Wednesday
3 Id-Ul-Fitar 14th May Friday
4 Bakri Id 21th July Wednesday
5 Independence day 15th August Sunday
6 Rakshabandhan 22nd August Sunday
7 Janmastami 30th August Monday
8 Ganesh Chaturthi 22nd September Monday
9 Muharram 19th August Thursday
10 Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Saturday
11 Ramnavami 14th October Thursday
12 Dussehra 15th October Friday
13 Id-E-Milad 19th October Tuesday
14 Diwali 14th November Thursday
15 Christmas 25th December Saturday
16 Makar Sankranti 14th January Friday
17 Republic Day 26th January Wednesday
18 MahaShivatri 1st March Tuesday
19 Holi (Dulati) 18th March Friday